Serving Lehigh Valley and
the Surrounding Areas
24 Hour Emergency Service 610.674.6602
  • PHCC Association
  • Green
  • NJ Plumber
  • Flushmate

Testimonials

61 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Name:
City:
State:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:

We will not sell or share your email with anyone.
61 results found. Viewing page 1 of 7. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7   Next
Jan 30, 2017
Client's rating:

Mario is very knowledgeable and reliable. He does a very careful job and understands old houses inside out. He goes out of his way to explain clearly all the steps involved and to keep the customer informed about the progress.

Sep 1, 2016
Client's rating:

Glad I did not use my regular plumber. I will be using Action Plumbing and Heating from now on!

Jan 4, 2016 | Easton, PA
Client's rating:

Came home from work to a 50 degree house with forecast expected to go down to single digits overnight. Phone call was placed at 4:30PM, and someone was at my door by 6:15PM. They were upfront with the costs of the repair, made a quick diagnosis, had the part on the truck, installed it, did a quick clean of the furnace, and were complete by 7:00PM. Repairman was very personal and explained everything he was doing and why he was doing it. Yes, the repair was expensive, but it was an emergency call and they were a class act. Consider them for your repair needs.

Oct 20, 2015 | Phillipsburg, NJ
Client's rating:

This is mysecond visit from Action. Quick response, and excellent, thorough service. Mario is great. Very knowledgeable and he took the time to explain my options, repairs and walk though troubleshooting my heating system. Highly recommended!

Jun 8, 2015 | Nazareth, PA
Client's rating:

They were a life-saver to us. We have a well system and on Friday evening, we had NO water. I contacted APH and they were here in about an hour. He fixed a problem and regained our water. He informed us what else we needed and was back on Monday to replace the well tank. Very professional & reliable. Will not hesitate to use again for any other repair or problem. Highly recommend!!!!!

May 11, 2015 | Riegelsville, PA
Client's rating:

Yesterday i had mario come out to my house to address my toilet flange. He did an amazing job. I highly recommend him and your company.

Apr 30, 2015 | Easton, PA
Client's rating:

What a pleasure dealing with Action Plumbing on an emergency over the weekend. Called back right away around midnight on a Saturday night. Checked in the next day to let us know what time he would be arriving. Came in, didn't take long to find the problem and then fixed it quickly. Very friendly and personable. We will definitely use Action for all of our future plumbing needs.

Apr 5, 2015 | Kintnersville, PA
Client's rating:

While they were responsive and able to get a plumber to come to my home on the same day to address my lack of hot water, my issue was not resolved and yet it cost me $350. The diagnosis of what was causing my lack of hot water was mistaken and so I paid $350 for 20 minutes to have an energy saver meter removed which was unnecessary and something an electrician could have done in 20 minutes for $50. I had to call the serviceman the next day, on the Saturday before Easter, to get help as I still was without hot water. He was very cooperative, helped troubleshoot over the phone and obviously felt bad, but the problem still was not solved, just temporarily fixed and at this point I refuse to pay more money to have them come back to resolve it permanently.

Mar 31, 2015 | Phillipsburg, NJ
Client's rating:

I manage an Industrial Complex. Whenever I have a plumbing need, I call Mario at Action Plumbing. Mario is very professional and his work is excellent. You know what to expect when Mario arrives. He will go over the job with you and give you a cost estimate. His service goes without question. If you want a professional job, call Action Plumbing!

Mar 28, 2015 | Coopersburg, PA
Client's rating:

The plumber arrived on the job as promised and was very efficient. He came to repair a problem that was caused by another plumbing company, with no fuss at all. He was polite, courteous, and respectful of my home and property. Not to mention he did a great job on the repairs. He knew exactly what was causing the problem left by the other plumbers and knew exactly how to fix it. I would certainly recommend him to everyone I know. Thank you!